Manual spinal adjustments (diversified technique)
Low-force activator/Instrument tool adjustments
Extremity adjusting (shoulders, arms, legs and feet)
Auto injury management
Workers comp management
Therapeutic Massage Therapy
Myofascial trigger point therapy
Pin and stretch (similar to ART)
Electrotherapy (muscle stimulation)
Cold laser (LLLT)
Home exercise and Rehabilitation therapy
Acupuncture (currently only in Tigard location)
Hot/cold pack therapy
Conditions We Treat
Migraine and headaches
We are in-network with the following insurances:
Auto accident insurance (PIP)
Workers Comp insurance
American Specialty Health: Aetna, Cigna, Providence, and HealthNet
Optum: United Health Care
Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Tivity: Voucher and Affinity
We are out of network for the following insurances:
*If your insurance plan is not listed here, we can call and check your benefits for you. Call us (503) 464-6131 and provide your name, birthday, and insurance information. Many insurance plans contain chiropractic care and acupuncture benefits.
Car Accidents & Personal Injury Protection (PIP):
If you were in a car accident in Oregon, you are eligible to receive at least $15,000 toward your health care costs whether your are at-fault or not at-fault for up to 1-2 years through your personal injury protection (PIP). Motor vehicle accident insurance benefits can be used for various health care services, including chiropractic, massage therapy and acupuncture. You can open a medical claim by following these 2 steps:
- Call your auto insurance company (a claims adjuster will be assigned to your case and will help you open and obtain your medical claim number).
- Provide our clinic with the following information: the name of your insurance company, the name and phone number of your claims adjuster, and your medical claim number that you obtained from your adjuster.
You may be eligible for worker’s compensation benefits if you are injured while you are on the job. Worker’s compensation laws in Oregon state that, if you have successfully opened a worker’s compensation claim, you are entitled to 18 chiropractic visits or 60 days of care, provided your chiropractor is your “attending physician.” You are only allowed one attending physician on your initial claim, and you must switch to an attending physician who is an MD or DO after your 18 visits or 60 days of care. Your new attending physician can refer you for further chiropractic care if they deem it necessary. If you are currently seeking care from a non-chiropractic attending physician, you can change your attending physician to your chiropractor. Oregon worker’s compensation laws allow you the freedom to change your attending physician up to two times after your initial selection.
Payment at the Time of Service:
We accept payment by credit card, debit card or cash at the time of service if you do not have health insurance that includes chiropractic benefits.